BodyFit Mons® - Bodybuilding and Fitness Trade fair (Belgium) - Home

The Fitness, Bodybuilding & Martial arts expo

Thank you !

to the 11.511 visitors.

Photo album

See you in 2019

25th - 26th - 27th October

fotoalbum

*** last edition ***

From 26 to 28 October 2018, the first edition of BodyFit-Mons® will take place at the Lotto Mons Expo in Mons. It will be a fair for professionals and fans of fitness, bodybuilding and martial arts, organised by Fairpak.
At this event you will discover the innovations in equipment, technical and practical advances in fitness and bodybuilding as well as the latest trends in sportswear and sports nutrition.

 BodyFit-Mons includes various events:

  1. The first day of the trade fair is reserved for professionals. There will be many stands for professionals from the fields of sport, sports health, wellness and nutrition to visit. 26 October will be a day for meetings amongst professionals.
  2. On 27 and 28 October, the trade fair will be open to everybody. The various exhibitors’ stands will offer professionals and other visitors opportunities to learn, and possibly acquire equipment and other gear, receive advice, and follow training to enrich their passion or profession.
  3. Lectures by professionals on various current topics so you can experience your profession and fuel your passion.
  4. Fitness professionals such as Radical Fitness Europe® and Zumba Fitness® will provide a lot of conventions and training sessions for 3 days. A great opportunity for athletes and sports enthusiasts to participate and stay up-to-date with the latest trends in the sector.
  5. Zumba Master Class with Hermann Melo world-famous in the zumba® world and Elodie Armahanian.
  6. A tournament organised by the BMMAF (Belgian Mixed Martial Arts Federation), since 2014, a member of the IMMAF (International Mixed Martial Arts Federation).
  7. The Belgian Bodybuilding Championship in which all categories are organised in cooperation with the fair. For the first time, this official championship, which is being regulated by the Belgian branch of the International Federation for Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB), will take place in Mons. The IFBB, headquartered in Madrid, is the official international body that oversees the practice of bodybuilding and fitness and supervises many international events, such as the world championships and continental championships.
  8. Njoya League demonstrations - very intensive fitness program, a challenging sport with various types of WOD [Workout of the Day].
  9. Miss Wet T-shirt contest

BodyFit-Mons is an unmissable event for amateur and professional sportsmen and women. The semi-professional trade show on the first day (Friday 26th October), is dedicated to professionals, while the following two days are open to all.
The trade fair will be open from 2 to 10 pm on Friday (professionals day), and 10 am to 10 pm on Saturday and Sunday.

Opening time

‘Professional day’, from 2 to 9  pm

from 10 am to 21 pm, general public

from 10 am to 21 pm, general public

Purchase of tickets

No presale tickets !

There is no presale system, tickets will be sold on site.

Free for children

Admission is free for children under 12 years old ≈1,5m

Some activities require pre-registration.
Registration fees for these activities also give free entrance to the trade fair as well as to the free trade fair activities (worth 10€)..

Salon BodyFit Mons® - Accueil

Salon Fitness, Bodybuilding & Sports de Combat

Du 26 au 28 octobre 2018, le salon BodyFit-Mons® destiné aux professionnels et amateurs de fitness, de bodybuilding et des sports de combat organisé par Fairpak ouvrira ses portes pour sa première édition à Mons, au Lotto Mons Expo.

Cet événement vous permettra de découvrir les innovations en termes d’équipements, les nouveautés techniques et pratiques en matière de fitness et de culturisme ainsi que les dernières tendances en matière de sportswear et d’alimentation sportive.

BodyFit-Mons englobera plusieurs événements :

  1. Le premier jour du salon est réservé aux professionnels. Les professionnels des sports, de la santé sportive, du bien-être et de la nutrition auront de multiples stands à visiter. Le 26 octobre sera une journée de rencontre entre professionnels.
  2. Les 27 et 28 octobre seront ouverts à tous. Les stands des différents exposants permettront aux professionnels et aux particulier de s'informer et éventuellement d'acquérir matériels, équipements, conseils et formations pour un enrichissement de leur passion ou de leurs métiers.
  3. Des conférences organisées par les professionnels sur des différents thèmes d’actualité pour vivre mieux de vos métiers ou votre passion.
  4. Les nombreuses conventions et les formations seront présentées par des professionnels du fitness tel que Radical Fitness Europe® et Zumba Fitness® durant 3 jours. Belle opportunité pour les pratiquants de sport et sportifs amateurs de participer et se former aux nouvelles tendances du secteur.
  5. Zumba® Master Class avec Hermann Melo mondialement connu dans l’univers Zumba® et Elodie Armahanian.
  6. Un tournoi organisé par la BMMAF (Belgian Mixed Martial Arts Federation) membre de la fédération internationale de MMA, l’IMMAF depuis 2014.
  7. Le championnat de Belgique de Bodybuilding toutes catégories est organisé conjointement au salon. Ce championnat officiel organisé par la branche belge de la Fédération Internationale de Fitness et de Bodybuilding (BIFBB) se tiendra pour la première fois à Mons. L’IFBB dont le siège est établi à Madrid, est l'organe international officiel qui gouverne la pratique du culturisme et du fitness et qui supervise de nombreux événements internationaux, notamment les championnats du monde et continentaux.
  8. Démonstrations Njoya League – programme de conditionnement physique de haute intensité, un sport de challenge avec des variétés de WOD différents.
  9. Concours Miss Wet T-shirt

BodyFit-Mons® sera le rendez-vous incontournable pour tous les sportifs amateurs et professionnels. Le premier jour (vendredi 26 octobre), ce salon semi-professionnel sera dédié aux professionnels, tandis que les deux journées suivantes seront ouvertes à tous.
Le salon sera ouvert de 14 à 22 heures, le vendredi (journée des professionnels) et le samedi et le dimanche de 10 à 22 heures.

Dates & heures

journée réservée aux professionnels de 14 à 21 heures

le salon est ouvert à tous de 10 à 21 heures

le salon est ouvert à tous de 10 à 21 heures

Achat des entrées.

Pas de préventes !

Il n'y a pas de système de préventes, Les tickets d'entrées au salon seront vendus sur place exclusivement.

Gratuit pour les enfants

L'entrée est gratuite pour les enfants jusque 12 ans ≈1,5m

Certaines activités sont soumises à inscriptions.
En payant pour ces activités vous accédez au salon et aux activités offertes avec l'entrée au salon (10) sans coûts supplémentaires.